be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

Almibar times its next huge release perfectly with the infamous summer season in Ibiza! Ready for take off with a mega banger of 15 high energy, soul lifting tracks. This compilation is brimming with tons of talent focused on creating the very best Balearic beats!

Brian Cid jacks in the mix with his lateset “House Jackin” track. He also works with Sebastien Manuel and gives us Music will Save the Night. 2 great tracks that demonstrate what house music is all about! From jackin to booty shakin! Oscar L gives a techy track, with a sexy bounce and plenty of drums to keep the hips shaking. The Cube Guys deliver a colossal energy, mega groovin’ bomb called Apache. Driving beats, melodic vocal glitches and huge buildups make this track come alive! Tweakknob brings the drums to this release with his Iberican infused track entitled Origins!. Pagano houses things up with a latin flavoured track called Pornochanchada. High energy and great build ups will heat up the party proper!! Groove Foundation gets a remix of their classic tune “That Feeling” by Jay Vegas

As well there are great tracks by Escribano & Yamil, Mikel Curcio & Deejay Ling, Gerald Henderson & Rio Dela Duna, Dan Van & Adam Fierce, Dany Cohiba & John De Mark, Tello, Dani Villa, Cabreira & Rodri Vegas and Javi Colina & Quoxx!

Summer is here so go out and enjoy it with the perfect soundtrack – Ibiza Compilation Vol 1