be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

To end the summer another huge release from Almibar Recordings! Stacked with 23 great tracks, this compilation will surely get the crowd going and the party jumping.

Titled Yerbas Ibicencas, these are action packed, sunshine rhythms and Balearic beats that will keep you smiling and dancing all summer long! Featuring talented producers and artists such as Antoine Clamaran, Abel Ramos, David Penn, Robert Gaez, Patrick M, Robbie Taylor, Blacktron, Victor Perez, T. Tommy and many, many more! This is an essential compilation whether you are on a warm, sandy beach or on a rooftop terrace party!

House Music Shots from the Pitiusas