be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

come, Balearica 2011 is already here, the compilation proudly compiled & developed by DJ Chus every year to livened up the summer parties, The summer soundtrack. A full up good music, from DJ Chus, from some of the components of the Stereo family and from the new talents that DJ Chus tries to discover or present constantly.

Balearica 11 it begins with an true summer anthem ‘Alegria’ from the brand the new talents Matthew Codek and Nader Razdar, who will turn without any doubt into one of the most played and rated tracks of this summer. Including the new DJ Chus, a dancefloor bomb, pure energy and rhythm, ‘A night summer dream’. From the Spanish most prolific producers also know as The New Iberican League or what is the same Abel Ramos, David Penn and DJ Chus itself, exclusively offers their original new work ‘Keep on Jumpin ‘ and for the Latin people, an unconditional tribute to this sound DJ Chus along with David Herrero bring us ‘Rumba Magica’ to make ourselves have a good time moving the hips!.

And in this way we found tracks from the members of the Stereo family, David Penn, Rober Gaez, Patrick M, Robbie Taylor and the brand new signing artist in the agency, the Italian duo ‘The Cube Guys’ with the funniest track in the package, te gusta la banda?. Also tracks from the Iberican talents… Jose de Mara, Raul Cremona, Coqui Selection, Jorge Montia and from the international artists as DJ Deka, Dave Rose, Central Avenue, The Bounce and the one that will make you flabbergasted with a pure house music tune, Raul Rincon and his ‘Black Affair’

The Summer Soundtrack is tracklisted with 23 awesome tracks, a sonorous trip with the sounds that will beat the 2011 summer and covers everything from funky daytime finest house grooves to unstoppable dancing late night rhythm. Branded with the Iberican hallmark that always identifies Stereo’s products and DJ Chus total guarantee.