be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

Stereo Productions are back with the FROM THE BOX series in its 2011 edition, a huge compilation with 18 awesome tracks from the talents:Supernova, David Herrero, Oscar de Rivera & Ismael Rivas, DJ PP, Patrick M, Zoltan Kontes & Jerome Robins, Paolo Mojo, Louie Corrales, DJ Deka, Mikel Curcio, Vazquez, Ronan Portela, Coqui Selection, Mr. Bizz among others. This album really does showcase what this label is also about. It is no surprise then that is very solid, and it is no surprise why the sounds from Stereo are heavily supported by top deejays.

Between these new originals you can find the classic ‘Vibrate’ with the Zoltan Kontes, Jerome Robins 2011 Mix, The new tech production by the Madrid hot duo Oscar de Rivera & Ismael Rivas. We Going Back To The Old School with Coqui Selection cut. Stepping strong the upcoming David Herrero and his ‘The Rhythm is Funk’. The Italian House makers duo Supernova with Bangin, and the classic Angel Moraes ‘Welcome to the factory’ with the new version by Paolo Modjo turning it into a Bomb!. This is only a little show of what is FROM THE BOX

UNBOX THE TALENTS delivering the best music you deserve to play… as always, formed by our representative underground producers from both sides of the ocean, showing that our music has no frontiers. Names that provides their impact in productions, charts, booths and on dance floors alike. Outstanding productions with their unique and particular style to start a year that will have a awesome plan.