Musicplayer
00:00
Player History
    be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

    Contacts

    Stereo Contacts

    North America, South America, Australia and UK Bookings
    Kris Krajewski, Bond Music Group:
    kris@bondmusicgroup.com
    skype: krisbondmusicgroup

    Europe & Asia Bookings
    Ipek Akin, Pasion Group / Talento DJ Agency:
    bookings@stereo-productions.com
    skype: ipekpt

    Portugal Bookings
    Wilson Neves, Grooves Productions:
    wilson@groovesproductions.com

    Media Press and branding Dept. Contact
    Aitor Gonzalez (Oart Studios)
    brand@stereo-productions.com
    skype: jay_oart

    Stereo Productions Label Manager
    Jose Pocas
    pocas@stereo-productions.com
    skype: stereopocas

    Admin. Department
    Cristina Hernandez
    cristina@stereo-productions.com
    skype: cristina.h.stereo

    Music for DJ Chus and Chus+Ceballos
    music@djchus.com

    Demo Submission for Stereo Productions labels
    (Stereo, Iberican Encodings, Almibar Recordings, Drumatika)
    demos@stereo-productions.com

    PHONE NUMBERS:

    Tel. +34 91 615 7085
    Fax. +34 91 697 0091
    Mvl. +34 638 429 725

    Mailbox

    Talento Sin Fronteras SL
    Calle Leganes 6 1ºF
    28945 Fuenlabrada
    Madrid, Spain