Player History
    be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

    Chus & Ceballos Present Stereo Productions Podcast :: WEEK06 2017 Chus & Ceballos Live From BPM Festival 2017

    Categories: Radioshow
    Tags: cuartero, dennis cruz, Oscar L, Ramon Tapia, spencer l, the BPM Festival

    Hola Hola Amigos!
    Welcome to the official Stereo Production Podcast!

    This week we are bringing you a new live mix Live From BPM Festival 2017


    01. Carlo Lio, Coyu – Mike Loves The Horn (Original Mix) [Rejected]
    02. Julian Jeweil – Funky Skull (Original mix) [Minus]
    03. Latmun – Dream Supreme (Original Mix) [Desert Hearts]
    04. Mennie – Reach Out (Original Mix) [Desolat]
    05. David Herrero – Good Funk (original Mix) [Stereo Productions promo]
    06. Carl Cox, Jon Rundell – Your Light Shines On (Chus & Ceballos Remix)
    07. DJ Dep – Hot Vive (Original Mix)[Circus]
    08. Javi Colors – Old School (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions promo]
    09. Illyus & Barrientos – Govanized (Original mix) [Circus]
    10. Mar-T, Luca Donzelli – Sunday Sampling (Emanuel Satie Remix)
    11. Sabb – Percomaniac (Original Mix) [Stylerockets]
    12. Green Velvet, Detlef – Issues (Original mix) [Relief]
    13. DJ Dep – Once Again (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions promo]
    14. Dj Fronter – Meraki (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions promo]
    15. Dj Dep – Let’s Go Dancing (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions promo]
    16. The Deepshakerz – Body Matters (Original Mix) [Cajual]
    17. Mauro Piccoto – Hart Plaza (Original Mix) [Alchemy]
    18. 8281 – Servant (Original Mix) [Desolat]
    19. Cuartero – Wavy Distance (Paco Osuna Remix) [Mindshake]
    20.The Martinez Brothers – Won’t Somebody (Original Mix) [Objetivity]
    21. Spencer K, Collective Machine – Sonic Attitude (Original Mix) [8 Bit]
    22. Ramon Tapia – The Cry (Deep Mix) [Say What?]
    23. Marco C. – Dance (Original mix) [Sousa]
    24. Technasia – Obsession (Hombre Lowdown’s French Kissed) [Stereo Productions]
    25. Pica – Blahblah (DJ Dep Remix) [DirtyClub Music]
    26. Boys Noize – Adonis (Original Mix) [Cocoon]
    27. GruuvElement’s – Spicy (Original Mix) [Natural Rhythm]
    28. Paul Darey – The Bomb (Original Mix) [Deeperfect]
    29. Klement Bonelli & Rocco – SAS2 (Original Mix) [Krome Records]
    30. Gene Farris – Black Licorice (Original Mix) [Farris Wheel Recordings]

    You can also Subscribe Here to our weekly radio-show using iTunes.
    Subscribe Syndicast:
    Create account at: and subscribe to Stereo Productions

    add a comment