be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

Stereo Productions Podcast :: DJ Chus In Stereo RadioShow [Week36] 2013 :: Chus+Ceballos Live from Sound Night Club Los Angeles (CA, USA)

Categories: Radioshow
Tags: Amir, butch, chusceballos, Collective Machine, Danilo Vigorito, DJ Koutarou.a, Emanuel Satie, Juanmy.R, Matteo Spedicati, Ninetoes, Sable Sheep, Sinc, Sound LA (USA), Spencer K, Stephane K, Technasia, the deepshakerz, Victor Vera

Hola Hola Amigos!
Welcome aboard to my weekly Radioshow, this week i’m glad to present a
new Mixtape live from Sound Night Club Los Angeles (CA, USA). Pump Up
the volumen and enjoy it!

Subscribe Here

Week 36 2013 :: Chus+Ceballos Live From Sound LA (USA)


01 The Deepshakerz – Acid Train (Dub) Lapsus Music
02 Stephane K, Dj Koutarou.A – Beat My Head (Original 7″ Mix) Stereo
03 Sinc, Matteo Spedicati – Variation 1 (Original Mix) Carrillon
04 Ninetoes – Finder (Original Mix) Kling Klong
05 Amir – Angeli (Original Mix) Trapez
06 Collective Machine & Spencer K – El Roncho (Original Mix) – KD Music
07 Juanmy.R – Singulare (Original Mix) Witty Tunes
08 Emanuel Satie – Sweet Love (Original Mix) Suara
09 Danilo Vigorito vs The Fog – Chain A Long Time Ceballos Bootleg
10 Paolo Rocco – People Say (Nic Fanciulli Remix) Saved
11 Sable Sheep – Upon Burning Skies (Original Mix) Moon Harbour
12 Luca Bear – Love The Way (Chus Simplosive Edit)
13 Technasia – I Am Somebody (Original Mix) Suara
14 Victor Vera – Prophecy (Original Mix) Intec
15 Butch – No Worries (Remake)

add a comment