be the first to know everything about me, my music, gigs, inStereo Radioshow and many more...

Stereo! Radioshow – Guest DJ Mixes :: Rafa Barrios (Spain) [Week 03]

Categories: Radioshow
Tags: balearica, beatportdj, Booka Shade, Chus, chusceballos, David Herrero, deep house, djchus, electronic music, Fideles, free download, house, iberican, ibericansound, ibiza, ibizaglobalradio, inStereo, liveset, locafunradio, Luca M, Marc Romboy, Mendo & Yvan Genkins, Miguel Lobo, mp3, Nathan Barato, Paco Maroto, Paul C & Paolo Martini, podcast, podomatic, Rafa Barrios, Ramiro Lopez, residentadvisor, Stereo, stereoontour, stereoproductions, techhouse, tecno, tribal, tribaltech

This week, Rafa Barrios from Seville is Chus’ guest artist on Stereo! Radioshow. One of his latest tracks has been just released on Stereo Productions; ‘Heolap’ has been recently included on our SP102 Release ‘Stereo Goes to Playa del Carmen’! Rafa has made sure to put all his bangers on this mix, do not miss it! Enjoy!

Born in 1986 in Seville, this young man, after several years as a DJ and producer
started at the tender age of 14 years, his songs have been heard around the world: Tokyo, Buenos Aires or Ibiza, this year since it began to produce this permeating music in labels such as Stereo, Suara, KD music, Liebe Detail, Blackflag Recordings, Sphera Records, Younan Music, Lapsus Music, Lokomotion,Reisei, Ole Music to name but a few. That is producing alongside great international house producers as Chus, David Penn, Carlo Lio, Doomwork, Saeed Younan, Aldo Cadiz, NDKJ, Ron Costa, Cuartero and many more who have produced for labels such as Stereo, Desolat, Viva Music etc … In 2012 will open a new project called DOOD RECORDS, a label focused on around the house already has international great artists of his sets commented that they really are intractable in the dance floor, its groove will not go through your head, cut enough ups and marked.
It is a landmark of pure tech-house deep and current.


  1. Rafa Barrios – Heolap [Stereo Productions] Promo
  2. Paul C & Paolo Martini – Take Some Time [Terminal M]
  3. Luca M – Pufarine [Area Remote]
  4. Paco Maroto – Babble [Insert Coin]
  5. Nathan Barato – Dirty Girl [BangBang!]
  6. Mendo & Yvan Genkins – Miso [Saved Records]
  7. Fideles – Urby [Dood Records] Promo
  8. Booka Shade , Marc Romboy – Every Day In My Life (Kaiserdisco dub) [Systematic Records]
  9. David Herrero – The Terrace [Stereo Productions]
  10. Rafa Barrios – Junto Al Mar [Suara]
  11. Ramiro Lopez, Miguel Lobo – No More Boots [Aella Music]





Web Stereo:







Produced by:

add a comment